Shadow Creek Wedding - Purcellville, VA | James + Brittney | Washington D.C. Wedding Photographer

James and Brittney got married November 18th, 2016 at Shadow Creek in Purcellville, VA.  We had such a beautiful and warm November day! I was truly honored to work alongside some awesome vendors — the florals from  Affordable Arrangements were simply stunning,  Lori from Shadow Creek made me feel so welcome and I was so excited to finally photograph a Shadow Creek wedding. This was my first time at this venue and I fell in love with how charming and beautifully decorated it is inside.  Definitely a hidden gem! Katie from Rose Gold Events kept everything organized, calm, and happening right on time, she was AMAZING to work with.  I got lucky that my dear friend Raiza Vega who helps me out second shooting just happened to be a guest at this wedding as well and in typical wedding photographer style she was a doll and helped me out! It was such an awesome day and one I’ll never forget! Thank you to Brittney and James for including me in your day, it was such an honor to be a part of it. I hope you enjoy looking back through these images as much as I enjoyed taking them! 

Venue: Shadow Creek -- lori@weddingsatshadowcreek.com 

Wedding Coordinator: Katie - Rose Gold Events & Styling - Katie@rosegoldevent.com

Caterer:  Main Event - Adeline@maineventcaterers.com

DJ: Paul Parrinello - djpaul@verizon.net

Florist: Affordable Arrangements - weddings@affordablearrangements.com

Officiant - Fr. Jason C Loyd - jloyd@mysaintanthonys.org